Vattenkommitté

Vattenkommittén ansvarar för utbildning av vattendomare samt utveckling av vattenprov.

Gemensam e-post: 
vattenkommitten@portugisisk-vattenhund.nu 

 
Therese Nyström tel:076-7940514 
e-post: tres-anjos@hotmail.com 
 
Henrik Andersson, kontaktperson styrelse 
tel:073-6700024 e-post: bulan_86@hotmail.com 
 
Agneta Holm tel:070-9513731
e-post: atlantisstar.kennel@gmail.com 
 
Lotta Svantesson tel:070-5362406
e-post: lottalassehaga@gmail.com 

 
Morgan Forsberg tel:073-3508103
 e-post: karinaforsberg@hotmail.se 
 
Linda Saareste tel:076-3415771
e-post: Linda.saareste@hotmail.com
 

 

Vattenombud

Anne Harefjord Forshaga
054-874524, tel:076-8405054
e-post: anne.h.a@anafaros.se
 
Michael Backmann Kristinehamn
tel:072-7219193  e-post: backman_61@hotmail.com
 
Sara Nyberg Hansson Falun
tel:070-7471213  e-post: sara.nyberg.73@gmail.com 
 
Agneta Holm Lur
tel:070-9513731  e-post: atlantisstar.kennel@gmail.com 
 
Lotta Svantesson Lysekil
tel:070-5362406  e-post: lottalassehaga@gmail.com
 
Tina Björkman Gålö
tel:070-4663224 e-post: tina_b77@hotmail.com 
 
Marie Wilhelmson Funäsdalen
tel:070-3461798 
e-post: wilhelmsonmarie@gmail.com 
 
Yvonne Weijmar Docksta 
tel:070-7703821 
e-post: vonne_@hotmail.com 
 
Morgan Forsberg Strömstad
tel:073-3508103
mejl:karinaforsberg@hotmail.se 
 
Sofia Lindgren Lerum
tel: 073 037 76 13
mejl:sofia.lindgren90@hotmail.com
 

Vattendomare

Lotta Svantesson Lysekil
tel:070-5662406  e-post: lottalassehaga@gmail.com 
 
Henrik Andersson Kristinehamn
tel:073-6700024  e-post: bulan_86@hotmail.com  
 
Therese Andersson Nyström Kristinehamn
tel:076-7940514  e-post: tresanjos@hotmail.com  
 
Stina Elveberg Stockholm
08-55174241, tel:070-2780804  e-post: stina.e@folkpool.se 
 
Agneta Holm Lur
tel:070-9513731  e-post: atlantisstar.kennel@gmail.com 
 
Sara Nyberg Hansson Falun
tel:070-7471213  e-post: sara.nyberg.73@gmail.com